Budget Contacts by Vice President and College/School

If you need immediate assistance after normal working hours or on weekends, please send a message to bd.help@austin.utexas.edu.

College/VP FY 19-20
Cockrell School of Engineering  Jeff Pool
College of Education Luis Tierrablanca
College of Fine Arts Carla Gregson/Corina Elizondo
College of Liberal Arts Corina Elizondo/Carla Gregson
College of Natural Sciences Luis Tierrablanca
College of Pharmacy  Corina Elizondo/Carla Gregson
Dell Medical School Jeff Pool
Executive VP and Provost Jeff Pool
Graduate School Carla Gregson/Corina Elizondo
VP Athletics Corina Elizondo
Jackson School of Geosciences Luis Tierrablanca
LBJ School of Public Affairs Jeff Pool
McCombs School of Business Corina Elizondo/Carla Gregson
Moody College of Communication  Jeff Pool
Office of the President Corina Elizondo
School of  Law Carla Gregson/Corina Elizondo
School of Architecture Carla Gregson/Corina Elizondo
School of Information  Carla Gregson/Corina Elizondo
School of Nursing Carla Gregson/Corina Elizondo
School of Undergraduate Studies Luis Tierrablanca
SR VP & CFO - FAS Corina Elizondo
Steve Hicks School of Social Work Corina Elizondo/Carla Gregson
VP Development Corina Elizondo/Carla Gregson
VP Diversity and Community Engagement  Corina Elizondo/Carla Gregson
VP Legal Affairs  Jeff Pool
VP Research  Luis Tierrablanca
VP Student Affairs  Luis Tierrablanca

Contact Information

Corina Elizondo


Jeff Pool


Luis Tierrablanca


Carla Gregson